Alacarte Clasps & WireLace Alacarte Clasps & WireLace
.
707.887.2825

WHERE TO BUY: For a retailer browse the list below or contact us at info@alacarteclasps.com We offer limited items online, to see what's available click on "SHOP" in orange navigation bar above. For wholesale inquiries, click here
TO VIEW OR BUY KITS click here, or ask for them at a retailer listed below. 


Alacarte Clasps -  retailers some of our clasps
Bello Modo  www.bellomodo.com

 WireLace
Authorized Retailers offer ALL colors & widths. If they do not have it in stock, they can order it for you!
USA 
Alabama
The Needle Bug, Montgomery www.theneedlebug.com
Arizona
Sonoran Beads, Scottsdale  www.sonoranbeads.com 
California
Jewelry Supply, Roseville  www.jewelrysupply.com
Colorado
The Bead Corner, Monument www.beadcorneronline.com
Massachusetts
Sweet Beads, Lexington  www.sweetbeads.us
Michigan
Lima Beads, Ann Arbor  www.limabeads.com

Missouri
Dreamtime Creations, www.dreamtimecreations.com

North Carolina
Chevron Trading Post & Bead Co. Asheville  www.chevronbeads.com
Tennessee
Amys Golden Strand, Memphis www.amybunger.com

Washington
Artbeads, Gig Harbor  www.artbeads.com
Bello Modo, Olympic  
www.bellomodo.com
  
Fusion Beads Seattle  www.fusionbeads.com 
CANADA
Bead FX  Toronto, Ontario http://www.beadfx.com/ 
UNITED KINGDOM
Palmer Metals,
Coventry www.palmermetals.co.uk